Recreation and Parks

Contact Us

For General Recreation Info, Shelter Rentals, Sports Line & Leisure Line:  919-563-3629
For MA&CC Room Rentals & Event Information: 919-304-3378

Aaron Davis, Director of Recreation & Parks
Office:  919-304-9225
Email:  adavis@cityofmebane.com

Chris Johnson, Athletic Programs Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9224
Email:  cjohnson@cityofmebane.com

Matt Simmons, Asst. Athletic Programs Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9227
Email:  msimmons@cityofmebane.com

Keith Withers, Parks Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9228
Email:  kwithers@cityofmebane.com

Ray Sharpe, Grounds Keeper
Email: rsharpe@cityofmebane.com

Cy Allmond, Community Park Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9228
Email: callmond@cityofmebane.com

Daryl Shores, Assistant Community Park Supervisor
E-mail: dshores@cityofmebane.com

Amy Pendergraph, MA&CC Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9226
Email:  apendergraph@cityofmebane.com

Pat Perry, Reception
Office: 919-304-3378
Email: pperry@cityofmebane.com

Dave McGee, Tennis Instructor
Office:  919-563-6795
Email: nctennisguy@gmail.com